

0

0

Anti-Ragging Committee AIIMS Deoghar



AIIMS/Deo/Anti-Ragging/2022-23/ 04

Dated: 25/10/2022

OFFICE ORDER

Anti-Ragging Squad (Revised) AIIMS Deoghar 2022-23

In accordance with the Supreme Court directive on anti-ragging measures that was delivered on 08-05-2009, it has been decided with the concurrence of the Executive Director & CEO AIIMS Deoghar that anti-ragging squads will take regular rounds of the AIIMS Campus, particularly, the Mess and Hostel Premises, to ensure that there are no acts of Ragging. In view of the above, the squad will take three rounds of the mess premises between 7 to 9 am, 12 to 2:30 pm, and 7 to 9 pm. The members of the squad shall put their initials in the Anti-Ragging Register placed in Hostel. The squad will ensure that no senior students are present in the dining hall designated for the First-Year students. They will also take rounds of the hostel premises at least twice a day. As per above mentioned, the squads must bring to the notice of the Anti-Ragging committee any untoward incident involving the Freshers. The members will coordinate among themselves for taking the rounds.

Sr. No		Designation	Department	Mobile No.
01	Dr. Asitava Deb Roy (Coordinator)	Additional Professor	Pathology/Lab Medicine	9475587658
02	Dr Anand Kumar Pandi	Assistant Professor	Biochemistry	9790941937
03	Dr Ranjeet Kumar	Associate Professor	Anatomy	7999587526
04	Dr Subodh Kumar	Associate Professor	Pharmacology	9560137157
05	Dr Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	General Medicine	9013534604
06	Dr Nikhil Kumar	Assistant Professor	Pathology/Lab Medicine	7063574306
07	Dr Shyam Kishor	Assistant Professor	Microbiology	9910668174
08	Dr Anirban Ganguli	Assistant Professor	Biochemistry	9051040801
09	Dr Abhinav Arya	Assistant Professor	General Surgery	8601364363
10	Dr Santanu Nath	Assistant Professor	Psychiatry	9337434349
11	Dr Mohammed Jaffer Pinjar	Associate Professor	Physiology	8867517362
12	Dr Hansraj Kumar	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology	9113196134
13	Dr Harish Kumar Bohra	Associate Professor	Pathology/Lab Medicine	9582163527 8003190077
14	Dr Ratnesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Microbiology	9608993457
15	Dr Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Forensic Medicine	9013534604
16	Dr Tajender Pal	Assistant Professor	Ophthalmology	9872975038
17	Dr Arshad Ayub	Assistant Professor	CMFM	7077786137
18	Dr Sitanshu Barik	Assistant Professor	Orthopaedics	8587979713
19	Dr V L Narsimha	Assistant Professor	Psychiatry	9742857330
20	Dr Abhinav Prakash Arya	Assistant Professor	General Surgery	8601364363
21	Dr Saroj Kumar Tripathy	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	9861410248
22	Dr AmiyArnav	Assistant Professor	Surgical Oncology	8289025045
23	Dr Bijit Biswas	Assistant Professor	CMFM	8013071430
24	Mr Ranjeet Kumar (Warden)	Warden	Warden	7004180016

Boys Hostel, Mess and Other premises

Recierd mula kom Julist Eulon a 5/10/20 25/10/201



Anti-Ragging Committee AIIMS Deoghar



Girls Hostel, Mess and Other premises

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department	Mobile No.
01	Dr Urmila Sinha (Coordinator)	Associate Professor	Anatomy	9434294096
02	Dr Mona Lisa	Assistant Professor	Pathology/Lab Medicine	9798633126
03	Dr Nishi	Assistant Professor	Pathology/Lab Medicine	8709606558
04	Dr Vinecta	Assistant Professor	OBS & Gyne	9801238954
05	Dr Archana Malik	Assistant Professor	Pulmonary Medicine	7855032904
06	Dr Anita Kumari	Associate Professor	Physiology	7277951989
07	Dr Dibyanshu	Assistant Professor	CMFM	7030066773
08	Dr Navjot Kaur	Assistant Professor	College of Nursing	9988348762
09	Dr Ruchi Ratnesh	Assistant Professor	Anatomy	7781830386
10	Dr Adity Bansal	Assistant Professor	Dentistry	9876611900
11	Miss Puja Pushpa (Warden)	Warden	Warden	9304229035

The Anti-ragging squads shall be coordinated by the coordinator to ensure that squad reaches within time at designated areas.

Anti-Ragging squads shall also take Feedback from Freshers Students and Submit it to Anti-Ragging Committee.

This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority AIIMS Deoghar

Prof. Dr. Nishat Ahmed Sheikh Chairperson Anti-Ragging Committee AIIMS Deoghar

Copy to:

- 1. The Executive Director & CEO AIIMS Deoghar
- 2. The Dean Academics AIIMS Deoghar
- 3. The Deputy Director Administration AIIMS Deoghar
- 4. The Principal Nursing AIIMS Deoghar
- 5. To All the concerned Faculty Members through HODs/Incharges
- 6. Boys Hostel Warden
- 7. Girls Hostel Warden